Gigs

Upcoming Shows

Date City Venue
Saturday, 18/08/18 Newcastle Wests New Lambton
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 88 Hobart Road, New Lambton, NSW 2305. Venue phone: 02 4935 1200.
Buy Tickets
Saturday, 01/09/18 Revesby, NSW Revesby Workers Club
Time: 8:30pm.
Buy Tickets
Friday, 09/11/18 Airlie Beach, QLD Airlie Beach Festival of Music 2018
Time: 8:00pm.
Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal

Past Shows

Date City Venue
Saturday, 04/08/18 Menai, NSW Club Central
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 44-60 Allison Crescent , Menai. Venue phone: 95321800.
Saturday, 23/06/18 West Ryde Ryde-Eastwood LeaguesClub
Time: 8:00pm. Box office: (02) 9807 2444.
Saturday, 02/06/18 Ettalong, NSW Ettalong Diggers
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 51-52 The Esplanade Ettalong Beach.
Saturday, 17/03/18 Rozelle, NSW The Bridge Hotel
Time: 8:30pm. Address: 119 Victoria Rd. Sydney launch of Greatest Hits on vinyl
Saturday, 10/03/18 Belmont Belmont 16 footers
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: No Minors. Box office: 02 4945 0888. Greatest Hits vinyl launch
Friday, 09/03/18 Thirroul, Wollongongong, NSW Anita’s Theatre
Time: 8:00pm. Greatest hits vinyl launch
Saturday, 14/10/17 St Kilda, Melbourne, VIC Memo Music Hall
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Friday, 13/10/17 Geelong, Vic The Sphinx
Time: 8:30pm. Age restrictions: All Ages.
Saturday, 02/09/17 Revesby, NSW Revesby Workers Club
Time: 8:00pm. Age restrictions: All Ages. Ted’s Birthday Bash More information
Saturday, 01/07/17 Kallangur, QLD Norths Leagues and Services Club
Address: 1347 Anzac Avenue.

Subscribe: RSS | iCal